Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See

Nikolaus by AvenidA
Panoramic Wellness Suites ****
Zell Am See

After successful completion of more than 10 AvenidA projects in the past 10 years, we now present Nikolaus by AvenidA!
The panorama wellness suites of Nikolaus by AvenidA rise majestically on the Sonnberg, just above the center of Zell am See. Quiet location, almost secluded, yet centrally near the cozy center of Zell am See and the ski lifts of one of the largest ski areas in Austria. The panoramic view of the lake and the surrounding mountains is truly unique. The apartments all have a private sauna with herbs from the Hohe Tauern National Park. A prime location with modern architecture and traditional materials, totally in the atmosphere of AvenidA: NIKOLAUS

The AvenidA quality agreements grants you:
  • A location
  • 4 Seasons to the fullest
  • Highest build quality
  • Luxury finishes and high-quality materials
  • Unique, timeless, Austrian architecture
  • Highest service level
  • Correct fast settlement for your financial security
  • Excellent rental options
  • Fully on-site management
  • A valuable property with holiday pleasure as an extra return
Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See
Further information

Enter your address below – we’ll contact you as soon as possible.

Download brochure

Interested about what Zell am See has to offer?
Download the brochure below.

Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See
Nikolaus by AvenidA
Panoramic Wellness Suites ****
Zell am See

Sonnbergstraße 6
5700 Zell am See
Oostenrijk

Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See
An investment for own use
worry-free exploitation

AvenidA is part of the Alpin Family, known from the Alpin Rentals organization, which has been running and managing AvenidA projects for years. This includes all the facilities and services needed to provide you and our guests with the ultimate in luxury and comfort. For years, Alpin Rentals has been one of the market leaders in the rental and management of luxury apartments and chalets in the region and the exclusive operator of the Nikolaus by AvenidA.

www.alpinrentals.com

Confident investment in Austria.

AvenidA has realized more than a hundred high-quality holiday units and unforgettable holiday memories for our guests. Nikolaus by AvenidA is the result of a long-term and stable collaboration with the AvenidA team, in which leading architects, consultants, engineers and specialists are involved. The most important points are comfort, good materials, energy efficiency, low maintenance costs and a complete and luxurious equipment. Together we create your dream: a luxury holiday home in Zell am See.

Ing. Ralph van Kollenburg
Managing director AvenidA GmbH

Sale & Contact
CONTACT AVENIDA
DIRECT SALES

Dhr. Ralph van Kollenburg
+43 (0)664 385 40 90
Ralph@avenida.at

SALES AGENT BENELUX
Nikolaus Partners

Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See

Nikolaus by AvenidA
Panoramic Wellness Suites ****
Zell Am See

Wir freuen uns, nach über 10 erfolgreich umgesetzten AvenidA Projekten unser neuestes Projekt – Nikolaus by AvenidA – vorstellen zu dürfen. Erwartung und Realität | Begeisterung und Emotion | Nikolaus ist mehr. Die Panoramic Wellness Suiten Nikolaus by AvenidA überzeugen mit beeindruckendem Ausblick in Kombination mit unvergesslichen Details. Fast fürstlich und doch idyllisch, fast exponiert und doch zentral eingebettet – ansehnlich ragt das Herrenhaus am Sonnberg über Zell am See. Der Ausblick, der See, die mächtige Bergwelt – ein Panorama, das in Erinnerung bleibt. Saunieren in den Heilkräutern der Hohen Tauern, im Glanz des Zeller Sees, im Flair von Nikolaus by AvenidA.

Das AvenidA Qualitätslabel garantiert:
  • Eine A Destination
  • Genießen Sie alle 4 Jahreszeiten
  • Beste Qualität von Baumaterialien, Luxusveredelungen und hochwertige Armaturen
  • Einzigartige, zeitlose, österreichische Architektur
  • Höchster Service-Level
  • Sichere und schnelle Abwicklung über einen Treuhänder
  • Großartige Vermietungsmöglichkeiten
  • Full-Management-Service vor Ort
  • Eine wertvolle Investition mit Urlaubsgenuss als Zusatznutzen
Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See
Weitere Informationen

Im folgenden Kontaktformular können Sie Ihre Daten hinterlassen und wir informieren Sie gerne über weitere Details.

Download Broschüre

Sie sind an NIKOLAUS by AvenidA interessiert?
Hier können Sie die Unterlagen downloaden.

Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See
Nikolaus by AvenidA
Panoramic Wellness Suites ****
Zell am See

Sonnbergstraße 6
5700 Zell am See
Oostenrijk

Nikolaus by AvenidA Panoramic Wellness Suites **** Zell am See
Eine Investition für Eigennutzung sowie für eine sorglose Vermietung.

AvenidA ist Teil der AlpiN Family, bekannt durch die Alpin Rentals Organisation, die bereits seit Jahren den Betrieb und das Management der AvenidA-Projekte durchführt. Das beinhaltet alle Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen, die benötigt werden um Ihnen und unseren Gästen den ultimativen Urlaub mit allem Luxus und Komfort zu ermöglichen. Alpin Rentals ist seit Jahren einer der Marktführer in der Vermietung und Verwaltung von Luxuswohnungen und Chalets in der Region und exklusiver Betreiber von Nikolaus Panoramic Wellnes Suites by AvenidA.

Vertrauensvoll investieren in die österreichischen Alpen

AvenidA realisierte bereits mehr als hundert hochwertige Urlaubseinheiten und darüber hinaus auch unvergessliche Urlaubserinnerungen unserer Gäste. Nikolaus by AvenidA ist das Ergebnis einer langjährigen und stabilen Zusammenarbeit mit dem AvenidA Team, zu dem führende Architekten, Berater,Ingenieure und Spezialisten gehören. Schlüsselpunkte sind Komfort, eine gute Ausstattung, Energieeffizienz, ein geringer Wartungsaufwand und ein komplettes und luxuriöses Finish. Gemeinsam schaffen wir Ihren Traum: einen Luxus-Fereindomizil in Zell am See, eine nachhaltige Investition.

Ing. Ralph van Kollenburg
Geschäftsführer AvenidA GmbH

Verkauf & Kontakt
design-ohne-titel-11
KONTAKT AVENIDA
DIREKTVERKAUF

Dhr. Ralph van Kollenburg
+43 (0)664 385 40 90
Ralph@avenida.at

SALES AGENTUR

M& W PROJKTENTWICKLUNGS- UND REALISIERUNGS GmbH
Zellermoosstr. 28, 5700 ZELL AM SEE, Austria
+43/(0)6542/20227
m-w@sbg.at

 

Nikolaus Partners
Prodinger